flickspaster.blogg.se

Good printer for macbook pro
Good printer for macbook pro




good printer for macbook pro

Now I gotta go out and get color ink for my printer. Ps im nice so im dropping u a quarter or 2 for using the thingi to make a vidio, your welcom jacob Oh, yo amo esta mierda! Despues el iphone i vas a hacer un macbook.ĭear whateveryournameis, i thank you for the macbook paper print and i have made my own funny vidio with it, you can check it out here: so thanks for the print out, leave some comments! I can't figure out whether this is the 80 GB hard drive or the 64 MB flash Ram Disk model. So cute! But anon is right - the top corners of the back don't match the top corners of the screen! :( Still - so sweet! Not a big deal, but still.(I think this happened when you fixed the apple logo orientation) One small thing - the screen front and back are now mismatched - the squared and rounded corners are now on the opposite side. I like your MacBook Air version :) It is getting more and more popular, also many of gues starts to using it in MacBook Air Ad parodies, you can see them for example at.

good printer for macbook pro

Thanks for the heads up, keep up the good work. This will be the envy at the office :) Carlos :D a Macbook Paper was delivered in La Paz Bolivia, just minutes ago. I can't wait to see your vector version then! Please send by email when done.

#GOOD PRINTER FOR MACBOOK PRO PDF#

The PDF link is up now, and the apple logo is OK, so it's cool. Link to the PDF is broken as of 2.50pm EST :( Thanks much, great that Cupertino peeps are talkin bout u (look at ). I want to donate cash to you, but I don't feel like. Otherwise I would of gotten 25 cents of use out of it. I like the hand model, can we see the rest of her ) You should flip horizontal the apple logo.






Good printer for macbook pro